Home

Who has two thumbs and a summer internship at Entercom Communications? THIS GIRL!

Screen Shot 2013-04-26 at 5.09.35 PM

Entercom Communications Corp. is one of the largest radio broadcasting companies in the United States, with over 100 stations in 23 markets. The Sacramento market includes radio stations like 107. The End (MY FAVORITE), 98 Rock, 96.9 The Eagle and ESPN. I promise to be the best lil’ intern ever. Scouts honor.

This is an opportunity journalism majors only DREAM about!

How did I get so lucky?! *Knock on wood*

Let me forecast the upcoming months for you:

My birthday is coming up (in eight days), summer is just around the corner (19 days) and I leave for Spain in approximately 121 days.

Need a lesson on how to keep track of things? Step into my office.

… I’m not excited at all.

^ Lie.

Leave a comment